×
МЕНЮ
Paris Truck Co.

Paris V2 180 Truck

2499 ₽
(27)
Zoom
Угол: 50°
В наличии
Пожалуйста выберите
Нет, спасибо
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 65mm Longboard Wheels
Seafoam - 80A (+ 3599₽)
Red Core - 82A (+ 3599₽)
Midnight Red - 82A (+ 3599₽)
Black - 82A (+ 3599₽)
Midnight Blue - 84A (+ 3599₽)
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 70mm Longboard Wheels
Seafoam - 80A (+ 3999₽)
Black - 82A (+ 3999₽)
Red Core - 82A (+ 3999₽)
Midnight Red - 82A (+ 3999₽)
Midnight Blue - 84A (+ 3999₽)
Пожалуйста выберите
Нет, спасибо
Loaded Rectangle Riser Pads
1.5mm
3mm
Дополнительные товары
Loaded Rectangle Riser Pads
Loaded Rectangle Riser Pads (1 набор)
Нет, спасибо
429 ₽
+ 359 ₽
1 штука
Кол-во
1 штука
2 штуки
3 штуки
4 штуки
5 штук
6 штук
7 штук
8 штук
9 штук
10+
  Сохранить на потом
Этого же бренда
Описание

These V2 trucks from Paris Truck Co. Are desinged for longboards with a deck width of about 9-10". The Hanger and BasePlate is constructed of high quality materials for optimal durability and the baseplate with 6 mounting holes comes in a 50-degree angle like all Paris trucks. The V2 improvements include. Redesigned, stronger faced hangers. Tougher, longer lasting pivot cups. Improved kingpin clearance for a better carve.
Also comes with Divine 90a bushings that provides good rebound and vibration dampening.

Спецификации
Ширина вешалки:
180mm (7")
Тип подвески:
Inverted kingpin
Шт. в упаковке:
1
Материал:
Хромированная сталь, Алюминий
Вес:
473g
Болты подвески:
Не включено
Амортизация:
90A
Угол Наклона Вешалки:
50°
Ширина Оси:
10"
Отзывы   (27)
Stoked on my trucks! Service is unbeatable
Brian Farrell (Port Hueneme)
03/02/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Excellent service!!!
Lee James hardwick (Worcester)
08/01/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great trucks came on time. Great customer service. Had to deduct a star as there was a slight nick on the paint which probably happened in transit
Will Haycock (Tiverton)
01/07/2019
Рейтинг: 4 из 5!
Ordered a pair of Paris trucks. One of the trucks did not have its original packaging and was just loose in the box. Unfortunately one of the nuts was missing. I contacted SkatePro about it, and a week later I still haven't had an answer. I've been left in the lurch trying to get a bolt that will fit the axle bolt. Sorry, but not a great experience with the purchase.
Mark W. (Birmingham)
29/04/2019
Рейтинг: 1 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Hi Mark,
I'm very sorry to hear that you never heard back from us. I just did check up on your order and see, that we never did receive an email or anything, perhaps it went somewhere incorrectly. Are you able to get in touch with us again so we can help you out? /Justin
Well made, well finished and overall a high quality product.
Andrew Blackmore (Axminster)
09/01/2018
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Показать все 27 отзывы
SkatePro