×
Меню

Отзывы о SkatePro

4.8 из 5
(70.238)
61.485
6.433
1.108
447
765
Как прошло ваше совершение покупок?
Написать Отзыв
Доставка до Омска заняла две недели. Цены на сайте хорошие, доставка получилась бесплатной. Спасибо, команда SKATEPRO, вы молодцы!
Игнат Валентинович Шестаков (г. Омск)
23/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Привет команде SkatePro! Делала заказ 27.08.2020, пришел 8.09.2020, курьер позвонил предварительно:) Заказывала в город Новосибирск. Ролики пришли в двух коробках, внешняя менее красивая видимо для доставки, и внутри уже фирменная коробка с самими роликами. Ролики в идеальном состоянии, свеженькие, новенькие. С размером не ошиблась, 240мм = 37 размер ноги, собственно как и было указано в размерной таблице "Rio Roller Script Teal Ролики квады", не жмет и есть даже запас пространства небольшой. Спасибо за такие красивые ролики!
Валерия Карпиленко (Новосибирск)
08/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Ребёнок доволен!
Андрей Попов (Калининская)
02/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Заказывал 17.08.20 Mindless Core круизер (28.5" - Red/Gum), пришел 01.09.20 в целости и сохранности, упакован был в воздушку и со вставками из картона у траков. Ожидание оправдало себя, т. к. в РФ эта доска стоит 14к вместо 8к!
Борисенков Андрей Алексеевич (Москва)
01/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Хочу сказать команде SkatePro большое спасибо за проявленную четкость и профессионализм в решении проблемы, возникшей в связи с неправильным товаром.
ТАТЬЯНА ЛОНШАКОВА (ХАБАРОВСК)
28/08/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Дека очень понравилась,доставка вполне не долгая,товар упакован хорошо, качеством доволен
Арсен Саргсян (Волоколамск)
25/08/2020
Рейтинг: 4 из 5!
Доставка в установленные сроки!Отличное качество!
Матрёнина Ираида Алексеевна (Алатырь)
19/08/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Очень опасалась заказывать из-за предоплаты. Думала, вдруг обманут. Но рискнула и не пожалела. Самокат пришёл за 3 недели в Московскую область. В России его не найти. А здесь он в наличии. Все пришло отлично упаковано. Спасибо магазину.
Марина Симонова (Куровское)
16/08/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Пока совершал опыт в покупке и ожидании заказа потом обмена на эту же модель, но большего размера, купил машину. Точнее долго выбирал, приценивался, присматривался, искал альтернативные варианты, падал духом от всего творящегося на авторынке подержанных автомобилей. Потом покупка, оформление, возня с документами. И только потом всё-таки получил заказ. И дело даже не в нерасторопности Почты России, и без неё проволочек было предостаточно.
Б. Денис (Ростов-на-Дону)
12/08/2020
Рейтинг: 2 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Спасибо за ваш отзыв.

Нам очень жаль, что посылка не была доставлена вовремя. В таких ситуациях, пожалуйста, пишите нам на email@skatepro.ru. Мы решим эту ситуацию, как можно быстрее и предложим подходящее вам решение проблемы. :)

Мы приносим свои извинения за неудобства.
Отличный сервис - оперативно проконсультировали, отправили на следующий день после оплаты. Ролики приехали в срок. Магазин рекомендую и буду заказывать снова!
Elena Ermakova (Рязань)
11/08/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
good
Вадим Габышев (Тюмень)
05/08/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Спасибо огромное команде SkatePro!
Илья Комаровский (Пермь)
04/08/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Спасибо огромное, все пришло во время, качество отличное. Хороший магазин 👍отличный ассортимент. Сын доволен.
Анастасия Стрелкова (Воткинск)
23/07/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Крутой магазин, по итогу выходит дешевле местных скейтшопов
Артём Х. (Санкт-Петербург)
20/07/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Fast shipping, nice stock, what else to ask
Gorbunov Dmitry Alexandrovich (Москва)
16/07/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Accurate so in time.
Максим Алёхин (Подольск)
15/07/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Сначала заказал, затем оплатил и только потом понял,что магазин находится в Дании. Волновался,что попал на какое-то кидалово, но всё получилось в лучшем виде. Мой городок находится в западной Сибири и я никак не ожидал,что посылка будет идти всего 16 дней, при чём, из-за тупейшей логистики почты России в Ханты-Мансийском АО, 4 дня ушло на то, чтобы покатать мою посылку по всему округу (видимо что бы показать моей посылке наши живописные места), мимо моего города. Команде SkatePro спасибо!
Михаил Ищук (Пыть Ях)
09/07/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
почтой россии, все нормально. если и есть претензии то только к работающему быдло на почте. упаковано в коробку и бумажка скомканная)) стикерочки
pavel m. (Шелехов)
07/07/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Nice service. Fast delivery: 10 days to Moscow. Good quality product! Thank you.
И. Антон (Калининград)
06/07/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Очень быстро! Наждачка на одной из досок была плохо приклеена, но в принципе не расстроило.
С. Михайлович (Великий Новгород)
01/05/2020
Рейтинг: 4 из 5!
Отличный магазин и товар, быстрая доставка, ребенок счастлив. Спасибо!
Konstantin Malcev (Krasnodar)
14/04/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Сумка меньше чем ожидалось Бакли меньше чем ожидалось К роликам вопросов нет Коробка пришла помятой но это вопрос уже к доставке
Матвей Ковалев (Ростов на Дону)
30/03/2020
Рейтинг: 3 из 5!
good store
А. Викторов (Уфа)
16/03/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
The stock levels were incorrect but they still take your money and continue to show the product in stock on the website!! Be careful.
Nigel Callaghan (Taunton)
24/09/2020
Рейтинг: 1 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your experience with your order. Errors in stock can unfortunately happen but we always make sure to reach out to the customer and to offer an alternative or a refund. We are glad to see that you did receive your product.

/Abigail
Brilliant
Vivien Smith (Monks Gate Horsham)
24/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
What a fantastic Shop, Fast delivery & amazing customer service. My WeThePeople Bike and Helmet came perfectly packaged. Built my bike, done a PDI and its absolutely beautiful to ride. I will be using SkatePro again. 5star.
Daniel G. (Cannock)
24/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Very good, fast delivery very satisfied
scott henderson (newcastle upon tyne)
24/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great customer service, fast shipping. Will do business again
John Asaro (Farmingdale)
24/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
I made a mistake when I ordered the wrong size wheels. Contacted your wonderful staff and they changed the order straight away. And delivery was exceptionaly quick Thankyou
William James hutchings (Worcester Park)
23/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Fantastic and very helpful!
Zoe T. (Cobham)
23/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Good service
Aleksandra K. (Inverness)
23/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Easy
Scott Forsyth (Kintore)
23/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Quick, simple & fast delivery
Anna C. (Hertford/Ware)
22/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Would buy here again. Delighted with pur hockey sticks and balls 👍🏻
Aoife N. T. (Galway)
22/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Usually we have a great experience with fast shipping and reasonable prices. However their customer service with returns is lacking. Had to pay for shipping three times (received, returned, receive new) and lost my combo discount in the process.
Virginia Taylor (Anchorage)
22/09/2020
Рейтинг: 3 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Thank you for the feedback.
I have sent you an email discussing the next steps with this and apologize for the inconvenience with your returns. Seeing as the product size guide was to blame I have provided some credit for your returns.

If you still have any further issues please reply to the email and we will be happy to assist you further.
/Adam
The sizing chart resulted in the purchase of skates that fit perfectly the first time--no returns or exchanges needed. The website it easy to use, and shipping was as expected.
E. Smith (Mount Vernon)
22/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Super fast delivery and great products would definitely recommend.
Mrs Lister-French (Halifax)
22/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Brilliant
Shelby l. (Caister-on-Sea)
22/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Good service
J. Wilde (Welwyn)
22/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
I was able to recover my size pretty easily and the chart is on point. Checking out was a breeze and shipping was surprisingly fast considering I’m on the other side of the globe.
MArco Aguilar (San Fernando)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Excellent!
Terry McPherson (Greenville)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Easy to purchase and came pretty quick.
Rawel M. (Deltona)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Really happy with the service
Michaela S. (Hedge End)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Good website
Masaya Shibasaki (Carnon Downs)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Excellent service 👍🏻
Mrs Susan Jones (Wigan)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Good website.
Paula Symons (Tavistock)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Can’t fault them really helpful and fast shipping
Adam m. (Northampton)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Helpful, efficient, and an all around lovely sound customer service team. This is our second time buying off Skate Pro, as the products are high quality for all ages, and in both instances the team went above & beyond with queries.
Meabh Tracy Kelly c/o Jene Hinds Kelly (Bettystown)
21/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Overall very happy with products purchased from Skatepro. Have had some issues with shipping and most recently with scooter wheels but will come back again.
Matthew Borden (Beaverton)
20/09/2020
Рейтинг: 4 из 5!
The shipping estimate was a lot longer than expected. I did not know they were coming from Denmark until after I ordered. (To be fair, UPS's sorting facility in Germany did break down, but even adjusting for that it still took way longer.)
Rain G. (Redmond)
20/09/2020
Рейтинг: 4 из 5!
All good other than the bubble in my grip tape. Thanks for sending swag with my order.
Michael Hardy (Merrifield)
19/09/2020
Рейтинг: 4 из 5!
Excellent service, I ordered the Powerslide Core Black 80’s and they are unbelievable. Smooth, fast and a great design!
Andrew McLelland (Westport)
19/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Top customer service from the service rep, Abigail, answered my queries as well as dealing with an issue really quickly and professionally! Could not recommend SkatePro more. Thanks team.
John-Luke Ward (Keighley)
19/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Quick and easy service online and delivered on time. Well recommended
Jenna George (Norwich)
18/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
I ordered a £60 zero skeleton orgy skateboard open my package in excitement only to see a £39 verb board not only was it the wrong branding it was the wrong colour and even the wrong size. Just disgraceful the customer service is bad too dont even offer compensation. I ve lost out on a non refundable session at a skate park because I received the wrong board thanks skate pro
Dave Papworth (London)
18/09/2020
Рейтинг: 1 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am very sorry to hear about what happened your board. I would really like to help find a solution for you. I have sent this reply as an email and would love to discuss this matter further with you.

All the best

/Sean 😊
A fast and efficient service. The products arrived much earlier than the delivery estimate. The products are good quality at a good price.
Tracy Morley (Newbury)
18/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
10/10
Shawn S. (Gladstone)
18/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
very good
Malgorzata kucharczyk (Kingston upon Hull)
18/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Happy with most of my purchase, I just unfortunately only had one item that didn't fit well. Returning the item is too much of a hassle. For the distance and current times I'm surprised at how quickly everything shipped and made it to me.
Rachel H. (Murrieta)
18/09/2020
Рейтинг: 4 из 5!
Everything went smoothly and Im happy overall with my purchase!
Shandi Walthall (Saint Louis)
17/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Amazing customer service!
Clark Reno (Anchorage)
17/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Excellent interaction with SkatePro. I love that they had skates I considered in stock and in my size. Many of the other options were on pre-order and I didn't want to wait a few months. Delivery time to the east coast in the US was very reasonable and the ordering system was responsive and emailed me tracking and any other necessary info. The website is great and had lots of info and good review volume for me to make a purchase sight-unseen. The skates fit me perfectly thankfully. I was worried about that but the split sizing in my case was ideal. I'm an 8.5 and the skates were 8.0-9.0 US. Very happy and will defintely order from SkatePro again for my inline skate needs.
Alexander d. (East Windsor)
17/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
I was extremely frustrated by the way this website displayed their sizing. The first pair I ordered were too big because it wasn't obvious that the women's skates were being sold in men's sizes. Then the second pair I ordered were too small, even though this time I measured my foot exactly and followed the websites suggestion to go a size up. Since the shipping and delivery fee is so expensive I am really frustrated that they have not figured out how to better display their sizing. I was so excited to receive these skates and am bothered that they don't appear to be thinking about their international customers when putting their size chart up. It seems like many others have had the same problem as well.
Jessica Kubert (Chicago)
17/09/2020
Рейтинг: 1 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your feedback.👌
I am very sorry about the situation. I can see that my colleagues have provided you with a free return label as an apology. When it comes to sizing, we try to be as clear as posible by incorporating our customers' feedback into the sizing guide and mafucaturers recommendations. I understand that this is not always very clear, that is why you can always reach out to us as we are very happy to help you choosing the correct size.

/Vesta
everything is just as described, for amazing prices with fast shipping. i will definitely purchase from here again when i need new stuff!
E. Harper (Fremont)
17/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great experience!!
Jean Lopez (Bronx)
17/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
no complaints
Andrew wallace (Banbury)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Initial stock issue was quickly resolved by SkatePro who were very helpful and went above & beyond to remedy.
Ian Pillion (Athlone)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Very good service
Oisin Brady (Dublin 14)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Good, fast,
Niall Johnston (Cavan town)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 3 из 5!
Maxxum edge 125mm seemed used. Had starches on it. One is deep into the metal on the clip. But doesn't effect skate. Paid full price. They are based in Europe. Don't feel like paying for that return and want to skate. Wont buy from them again. It got here within a week though. So no complaint there. Update: skatepro got in touched with me. Gave me a $55 return for the damage. Still wouldn't buy this skate again unless you have a very narrow foot in the ankle area. Skatepro customer service deserves a solid 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆ I will buying from them again in the future.
ROBERTO J. GOMEZ (Des Moines)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Hey there,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear you were not fully happy with the product you ordered. I would like to discuss this with you further. I have attached this as an email, so you can reply. Hopefully, we can find a solution for you.

All the best

/Sean
Great site, good products with good communication and faster than expected delivery.
Tom Coombs (Faversham)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Fantastic prompt service. Love my new board and bag!
Russell Meighan (Limavady)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Outstanding service will use again no problem
wayne hanson (High Wycombe)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great range of products with very prompt delivery
Mark N. (Hinckley)
16/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
SkatePro communicated well, delivered everything as promised, and when promised! I would order from them again.
A. Allen (Loveland)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
thankyou
bobbykarl sanidad (Dublin)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Schnelle Lieferung und alles top
Georges Spaniol (Lamadelaine)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Scooter was too small for my kid, but SkatePro Team advise me how for little extra we can make scooter taller. Thank you!!!
Anna Oster (Pikesville)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Very quick postage , quality board good price
Luke O'Meara (Carrigaline)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Very good service, found the product I was after very quickly and delivered ahead of schedule
Phillip Yates (Aberdeen)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Easy to use website and fast delivery. When I bought new wheels, the website recommended a special tool for installing the wheels which turned out to be very useful.
C. Locke (London)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great service and products would reccommend
Lesley Bromilow (Birkenhead)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Good service.
Avanti Pursell (Bristol)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great experience, easy to use website with good prices and fast delivery...ticks all boxes , highly recommended
Shane Lyons (Lucan)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great
Heather Stewart (Northumberland)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Had scooter issue that was clearly a manufacturing defect, but SkatePro blamed me for it and is not doing anything to fix the problem after wasting my time to get details about the issue. Will not use or recommend SkatePro again.
Ionut H. (Saline)
15/09/2020
Рейтинг: 1 из 5!
Ответ SkatePro:  Hello Claudia,

Thank you for your time in writing this review.
Since we are still in contact with you trying to solve the problem and come up with a suitable solution, I think it's a bit harsh to portray us like this - because we are doing our best.

You've received an email regarding your case, as well, btw :)

I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.

\Pierre
easy fast reliable service ,board i origionlly ordered was not in stock emaild this company for different unit which was authorised and promptly sent out .
james sadgrove (london)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Easy and fast
Karl dolton (oxford)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Brilliant all round service very fast delivery and well packed would and will use again
Mark Holloway (Barry)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Never had an issue
Aiden Gregory (Wychbold)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great quality bars, quick delivery, very happy
Louise Beech (Southampton)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Great service. Went the extra mile to ensure it all went smoothly. Don’t hesitate to use them if you need some gear.
David King (Newton Mearns Glasgow)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Really good company, keep you informed during the whole process of your order
Mrs Anne E Lowe (Preston)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Arrived in good time and wrapped well.
Alan Shaw (London)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Top indeed
Michael G. (Glen of Aherlow)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Good products, will use again.
Clare Cavers (Gullane)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Amazing site
Alannah Weber (San Ramon)
14/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Have to say- excellent service- helped me to get a pair which fitted first time- doing an exchange would've been difficult- thank you! The triskates are unreal- I'm so happy that nothing is bothering me. Just need a bit of practice and some muscle before I hit the streets! Will order some more bits soon.
Mel Smith (London)
13/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Quality skates, dispatched and arrived quickly. Would buy from again.
Jena D. (Braintree)
13/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Thanks very much. Great skateboard. Daughter absolutely loves it. Fast service too..
Chris Banks (Shipley)
11/09/2020
Рейтинг: 5 из 5!
Предыдущая
Следующая
Страница 1 из 702
SkatePro